SATAN - Atom By Atom

    Fallen Angel Diamond

    SEXO : Masculino
    ZODIACO : Géminis

    MENSAJES : 24180
    EDAD : 53
    LOCALIZACIÓN : .......

    SATAN - Atom By Atom Empty SATAN - Atom By Atom

    Mensaje por PeterGriffin el Lun 15 Jun 2015, 14:02

    SATAN - Atom By Atom 1tr5aa

    SATAN Announce New Album Title, Tracklist!

    Following the successs of their recent South American tour, British heavy metal band SATAN are set to release their new studio album ‘Atom By Atom’ this October on Listenable records. The LP features ten songs written by the band (including a collaboration with Angel Witch’s Kevin Heybourne). The tracklist runs as follows:

    1. Farewell Evolution
    2. Fallen Saviour
    3. Ruination
    4. The Devil’s Infantry
    5. Atom By Atom
    6. In Contempt
    7. My Own God
    8. Ahriman
    9. Bound In Enmity
    10. The Fall Of Persephone

    Recorded at Newcastle’s First Avenue Studios, the band finished the recording prior to flying out to Brazil and the mix & mastering were completed once again by Dario Mollo in Italy. Dario was at the helm for 2013’s highly acclaimed comeback album ‘Life Sentence’.

    In fact the band have also recruited the same artist Eliran Kantor for the new LP cover. Guitarist Steve Ramsey said ‘We wanted to keep some continuity going with both the look and sound of this album. We’ve been working on the music for nearly two years now and I think people will definitely hear a progression from Life Sentence. I can’t really describe it but I promise you, these songs will speak for themselves.’

    Release date is scheduled for early October. SATAN’s previous LP ‘Life Sentence’ took the metal world by surprise two years ago, and subsequent sales led to touring on an unprecedented level for this Newcastle based outfit.